skip to main content
Header

2020 Basketball Schedule

 


DATE            OPPONENT     HOME       AWAY

Thur. Jan. 16 Northside        8th           7th

Wed. Jan. 22 PERRY             8th           7th

Thur. Jan. 23 Huntington      7th           8th

Mon. Jan. 27 Feagin Mill       7th           8th

Thur. Jan. 30 Warner Robins 7th           8th

Mon. Feb. 3 Mossy Creek      8th          7th

Thur. Feb. 6 Thomson           8th          7th

Mon. Feb. 10 Feagin Mill       8th          7th

Thur. Feb. 13 PERRY             7th           8th

Thur. Feb. 20 Mossy Creek    7th          8th

Wed. Feb. 26 PLAYOFFS 7th Girls @ MCMS
7th Boys @ TMS
8th Girls @ FMMS
8th Boys @ NMS

Thur. Feb. 27 SEMIS
7th @ BMS
8th @ WRMS

Sat. FEB. 29 CHAMPIONSHIP WRHS
(HMS-Host)

 

TRYOUTS BEGIN Jan. 7th

GIRLS GAMES BEGIN AT 3:45 WITH BOYS TO FOLLOW.
ADMISSION IS REGULAR SEASON $5.00 Championship Game $7.00
BIG CAT PASS ONLY ACCEPTED AT HOME GAMES (NOT AT PLAYOFFS